Menu

Team Bremerhaven

Radio Weser.TV / media lab nord
Hafenstraße 156
27576 Bremerhaven

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 95
Fax: 0471 – 95 4 95 50

Mail: bremerhaven@radioweser.tv

Sabine Hartmann
Leitung

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 22

Mail: hartmann.beck@radioweser.tv

Thomas Beck
Leitung

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 20

Mail: hartmann.beck@radioweser.tv

Dipl.-Ing. Leonid Boguslavski
Medientechnischer Angestellter

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 11

Mail: leonid.boguslavski@radioweser.tv

Hans-Peter Krakow
Medientechnischer Angestellter

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 11

Mail: peter.krakow@radioweser.tv

Annie Berend
Medienassistentin

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 62

Mail: annie.berend@radioweser.tv

Christian Sanders
Medienassistent

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 61

Mail: christian.sanders@radioweser.tv

Gerhard Liesegang
Sendeabwickler

Mail: gerhard.liesegang@radioweser.tv

Yannick Geiselmann
Auszubildender Mediengestaltung Bild und Ton

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 11

Mail: yannick.geiselmann@radioweser.tv

Lisa-Marie Leutner
FSJ Kultur

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 11

Mail: lisa-marie.leutner@radioweser.tv