Menu

Team Bremerhaven

Radio Weser.TV / media lab nord
Hafenstraße 156
27576 Bremerhaven

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 95

Mail: bremerhaven@radioweser.tv

Christian Sanders
Leitung

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 61

Mail: christian.sanders@radioweser.tv

Inna Grebe
Medienassistentin

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 62

Mail: inna.grebe@radioweser.tv

Dipl.-Ing. Leonid Boguslavski
Team Medientechnik

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 12

Mail: leonid.boguslavski@radioweser.tv

Maximilian Juhl
Team Medientechnik

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 10

Mail: maximilian.juhl@radioweser.tv

Nico Rosenberg
Auszubildender
Mediengestalter Bild und Ton

Tel.: 0471 – 95 4 95 22

Mail: nico.rosenberg@radioweser.tv